News from the road…

Asbury Park

Most of you know that this leg of the tour started with a note from the minute clinic for laryngitis. The steroids, combined with not talking for 48 hours (the two best days in Aaron’s life) worked perfectly for our show at the Michigan Tavern.

But I think all the catching up with old and new friends finally caught up with me on the Jersey shore. Everyone at The Saint was simply awesome- thanks to Scott, Collin and Nisheet for having us I just wish my voice could’ve held up a little longer. Still we had a blast playing and meeting everybody and can’t wait to come back.

So since I know the show this Saturday in DC will be a party, I’m reinstating my 24 hours of no talking…especially if Aaron wants something. So text me if you need me…

We can’t wait to get there!

One response

  1. Sorry about the throat. Glad the shows are going well.

    November 15, 2013 at 10:58 pm

Leave a comment